Team

 

Dr Stéphane Graber

DIRECTOR GENERAL

info@fiata.com

 COMMUNICATION AND EVENTS


Pauline Dutertre

Marketing and Events Officer

FWC, RAMs, RAME and RAP Manager

dutertre@fiata.com


Claudia Marquina

Communications Officer

marquina@fiata.com

 DIGITAL PROJECTS

 

Guy de Pourtalès

Senior Technology Advisor

pourtales@fiata.com


Lucelia Tinembart

Digital Projects Officer

ABIT Manager

tinembart@fiata.com

INTERNATIONAL TRADE AND LAW


Andrea Tang

International Trade Lawyer

AFI, CAI, MTI, ABLM and REP Manager

tang@fiata.com

MEMBERSHIP AND ADMINISTRATION

 

Barbara Wieser

Head of Administration

wieser@fiata.com

 

Emmanuela Simantirakis

Administration Officer

simantirakis@fiata.com


Vanessa Villa

Administration Officer

villa@fiata.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT AND SUSTAINABILITY

 

Dr Nina Eggert

Professional Development and Sustainability Officer

FLI, ABIA and ABSS Manager

eggert@fiata.com


Edouard Lioud

Intern

intern@fiata.com 

  • Home

Choose your language: