Team

St├ęphane Graber

DIRECTOR GENERAL

info@fiata.com

COMMUNICATION AND EVENTS

Pauline Dutertre

Marketing and Events Officer

FWC, RAME, RAMs and RAP Manager

dutertre@fiata.com

Claudia Marquina

Communications Officer

marquina@fiata.com

DIGITAL PROJECTS

Guy de Pourtales

Senior Advisor

pourtales@fiata.com

Lucelia Tinembart

Digital Projects Officer

ABIT Manager

tinembart@fiata.com

INTERNATIONAL TRADE AND LAW

Andrea Tang

International Trade Lawyer

AFI, CAI, MTI, ABLM and REP Manager

tang@fiata.com

MEMBERSHIP AND ADMINISTRATION

Barbara Wieser

Head of Administration

wieser@fiata.com

Emmanuela Simantirakis

Administration

simantirakis@fiata.com

Vanessa Villa

Administration

villa@fiata.com

Professional Development and Sustainability

Nina Eggert

Professional Development and Sustainability Officer

FLI, ABIA and ABSS Manager

eggert@fiata.com

  • Home

Choose your language: